Supply Speakers and Interim Pastors

The following individuals are willing to serve as supply or interim pastor. They have submitted their names to the association. Each church should interview candidates and select the person whose ministry matches the needs of that local church.

SUPPLY ONLY
Name Phone Email Notes
Bob Belford 828-450-9367 bobbelford47@hotmail.com  
Ron Brown 828-775-9876 ronbrown1944@gmail.com  
John Crawford 704-868-6279 pastorjohncrawford@yahoo.com  
Michael Thomas Crumpler 910-325-7440 michaelthomascrumpler@yahoo.com  
Tommy Scott Gilmore III 828-681-5970 www.changinglivesministry.info cell # 828-318-9825
Stephen Hensley 704-813-6368 sdh1955@aol.com  
Jamie Johnson 828-423-6505 jjcrossfire@charter.net (Crossfire Ministries)
Scott Lynch 828-691-7657 scottlynch555@gmail.com  
Charles Phillips 828-683-2941    
Saiid Rabiipour cell # 828-242-0493 saiidr@bellsouth.net  
Lewis Smith 828-421-9300 lgsmith@bchfamily,org (Baptist Children's Home)
INTERIM / SUPPLY
Name Phone Email Notes
Stephen D. Ackerman 828-689-8413    
Brian Allen 828-803-9013    
Stan Anders 225-413-6273   828-665-4444 (W)
Ronnie Anderson 386-788-1981 ronaldanderson1935@yahoo.com cell #386-334-7814
Josh Baker 803-207-9313 jrb2151@yahoo.com  
Eric Curtis Bass 252-458-7506 ecbass@liberty.edu  
Brandon Belcher 828-768-0649 bebelcher2012@gmail.com  
Gordon N. Benton 828-206-0261 benc@twave.net  
Kevin M. Burns 828-545-9297 kburns@veritasnc.org  
Robert Carter 828-581-0353    
Clayton Casteel 828-707-1708 clay4christ@gmail.com 828-505-5517
Rex Collins 828-668-0089   cell # 828-442-1201
T.J. Dillingham 828-319-7270 arpwave.tj@gmail.com  
Chris Ferguson 828-273-5233 cmfergu@bellsouth.net  
Benjamin D. Foster 828-273-2149 benjen0430@gmail.com  
Robert E. (Bob) Gray cell # 828-658-1378    
Larry Gregg 828-286-1340 dlgregg1@bellsouth.net cell # 828-289-2519
William "Bill" Harkins 828-216-4500  
Dr. Steve Harris 828-772-1908 sharris@ncbaptist.org  
Jack Hinson 828-421-3124 pj@patandjack.com  
Leonard Cecil Hopps, Jr. 828-690-9678    
Terry House 828-273-5223 TLHOUSE92@charter.net  
R. Porter Jennings 828-891-8209 pandpjennings@bellsouth.net  
Richard Jerkins 336-380-3088 richard.jerkins@gamil.com 336-846-2686
Nate Johnson 828-545-2086 nate4jc@gmail.com  
Larry E. Jones 919-812-9299 anotherjones@hotmail.com  
James Kisselburg 828-668-4959    
Jerry Lacefield 828-606-0208 jmles@att.net  
James R. Lamb 828-298-6419    
Sibbald Lambert 828-380-9457    
O'Neal McCall 828-505-5006 mccall.oneal@gmail.com  
William (Billy) McGill 828-989-0364 billymcgill@charter.net  
William C. (Bill) Pate, Jr. 864-303-8840 billpate46@gmail.com  
Stanley Peek 828-689-3317   cell#828-206-3317
Tim Price 476-957-5326 Tim@TheBattlelsOn.Org  
David Rayburn 828-669-4538 rayburnjdjdwe@gmail.com  
David Rhew 828-734-6033    
Roy Rigdon 828-654-0895 rrigdon@bellsouth.net cell #828-231-6024
James Ritchey 828-513-4825    
Judson Rotan 828-505-2519 rajrotan@charter.net  
Tim Sanders 828-628-0440 rev.tim.sanders@gmail.com  
Dave Scott 704-307-7195 davescott@pobox.com  
James B. Sineath, Jr. 919-345-3357 james.sineath@gmail.com/td>  
Larry Sprinkle 828-505-1983 prchrdlarry@aol.com  
Joe Steadman 828-507-2182 steady4JC@gmail.com  
Brent Stewart 828-226-4174 cbstewart37@gmail.com  
Rev. Stanley W. Taylor 828-575-2812    
Manson Warren 828-667-4215    
Darrell Webb 828-648-0999    
David W. Webb 828-393-0681 David_Cindy_Webb@msn.com cell # 828-595-0987
Tim Worthington 828-301-2548 timworthington54@msn.com  

North Carolina Baptist

Southern Baptist Convention

Bible Search

Lookup a word or passage in the Bible



BibleGateway.com
Include this form on your page

Web site design and hosting by

Professional Computer Consulting Logo

Professional Computer Consulting

www.pcc-tech.com

828-628-0440